Our Team

Leadership Team

Ron Mondo

Partner

(831) 789-8722

ron.mondo@qvproduce.com

Butch Corda

General Manager

(831) 789-8704

butch.corda@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Dan Canales

Senior Vice President Sales, Marketing and Processing

(831) 789-8766

dan.canales@qvproduce.com

Michele McNeece

National Director of Business Development

(661) 412-7934

michele.mcneece@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Katie Harreld

Sales Manager/Brussels Sprout Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8718

katie.harreld@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Jose Fonseca

Harvesting Manager

(831) 789-8743

jose.fonseca@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Joe Puga, Jr.

Director of Iceberg Harvest Operations

(831) 975-0137

joe.puga@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Kristen Colman

Ippolito International

Accounting Manager

(831) 789-8749

internationalap@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Rachel Gomez

Coast King Packing

HR/Benefits/Payroll Dept Manager

(831) 751-0697

rachel.gomez@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Mike Heisinger

Queen Victoria Farms

Ranch Accounting Manager

(831) 751-3747

michael.heisinger@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Scotty Hayes

Coast King Packing

Ranch Accounting Manager

(831) 789-8743

scotty.hayes@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Herman Cossio

Director of Food Safety

(831) 789-8714

herman.cossio@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Sales

Main Sales: (831) 772-9991

Sales Fax: (831) 772-9992

Dan Avina

Value-Added Commodity Manager

(831)789-8763

dan.avina@qvproduce.com

Teresa Bunnell

Sales/Celery Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8740

teresa.bunnell@qvproduce.com

Dan Canales

Senior Vice President Sales, Marketing and Processing

(831) 789-8766

dan.canales@qvproduce.com

Sarah Clarke

Sales/Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8742

sarah.clarke@qvproduce.com

Katie Cook

Sales Assistant

(831) 789-8712

katie.cook@qvproduce.com

Cat Creveling

Sales Assistant

(831)789-8700

catricia.creveling@qvproduce.com

Katie Culver

Sales Coordinator

(831) 789-8752

katie.culver@qvproduce.com

Monica Guidotti

Sales/Mixed Veg Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8741

monica.guidotti@qvproduce.com

Katie Harreld

Sales Manager/Brussels Sprout Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8718

katie.harreld@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Michele McNeece

National Director of Business Development

(661) 412-7934

michele.mcneece@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Bobby Nunes

Sales/Artichoke & Anise Commodity Manager

(831)789-8708

bobby.nunes@qvproduce.com

Rebecca Pineda

Sales/Green Onion Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8713

rebecca.pineda@qvproduce.com

Taina Rodriguez

Sales/Rapini Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8707

taina.rodriguez@qvproduce.com

Mark Roth

Sales/Leaf Lettuce Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8720

mark.roth@qvproduce.com

Brittany Trebino

Sales/Spinach & Romaine Hearts Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8728

brittany.trebino@qvproduce.com

Bill Vargas

Sales/Lettuce & Broccoli Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8726

bill.vargas@qvproduce.com

Accounting

Main Office: (831) 772-9991

Acct. Fax: (831) 751-0694

Kristen Colman

Ippolito International

Accounting Manager

(831) 789-8749

internationalap@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Misty Dodson

Ippolito International

Grower Accounting

(831) 789-8747

misty.dodson@qvproduce.com

Rachel Gomez

Coast King Packing

HR/Benefits/Payroll Dept Manager

(831) 751-0697

rachel.gomez@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Scotty Hayes

Coast King Packing

Ranch Accounting Manager

(831) 789-8743

scotty.hayes@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Mike Heisinger

Queen Victoria Farms

Ranch Accounting Manager

(831) 751-3747

michael.heisinger@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Human Resources

Food Safety

Herman Cossio

Director of Food Safety

(831) 789-8714

herman.cossio@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Mike Scarcella

Food Safety Manager

(831) 789-8714

mike.scarcella@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Growing/Harvesting/Production

Troy Bennett

Production Manager

(831) 594-6619

troy.bennett@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Jose Fonseca

Harvesting Manager

(831) 789-8743

jose.fonseca@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Manuel Garcia

Harvesting/Production Supervisor

(831) 240-1268

manuel.garcia@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Joe Puga, Jr.

Director of Iceberg Harvest Operations

(831) 975-0137

joe.puga@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Martin Sotelo

Director of Operations-Mexico

(831) 737-7453

martin.sotelo@qvproduce.com

Read Bio