Our Team

Leadership Team

Joel Ippolito - Partner

Joel Ippolito

Partner

(905) 631-7700
joel.ippolito@ippolito.biz

Ron Mondo - President

Ron Mondo

President

(831) 789-8722
ron.mondo@qvproduce.com

Keith Mallett - Vice President, Agriculture Operations

Keith Mallett

Vice President of Agriculture Operations

(831) 789-8704
keith.mallett@qvproduce.com

Dan Canales - Senior Vice President Sales, Marketing and Processing

Dan Canales

Senior Vice President Sales, Marketing and Processing

(831) 789-8766
dan.canales@qvproduce.com

Michele McNeece - National Director of Business Development

Michele McNeece

National Director of Business Development

(661) 412-7934
michele.mcneece@qvproduce.com

Read Bio
Katie Harreld - Sales Manager/Brussels Sprout Commodity Manager

Katie Harreld

Sales Manager /
Brussels Sprout Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8718
katie.harreld@qvproduce.com

Read Bio
Jose Fonseca - Harvesting Manager

Jose Fonseca

Harvesting Manager

(831) 789-8743
jose.fonseca@qvproduce.com

Read Bio
Joe Puga, Jr. - Director of Iceberg Harvest Operations

Joe Puga, Jr.

Director of Iceberg Harvest Operations

(831) 975-0137
joe.puga@qvproduce.com

Read Bio
Kristen Colman - Ippolito International Accounting Manager

Kristen Colman

Accounting Manager

(831) 789-8749
internationalap@qvproduce.com

Read Bio
Rachel Gomez - Coast King Packing / Ippolito International Benefits / Payroll Manager

Rachel Gomez

Coast King Packing /
Ippolito International Benefits /
Payroll Manager

(831) 751-0697
rachel.gomez@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Mike Heisinger

Ippolito International
Chief Financial Officer

(831) 751-3747
michael.heisinger@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Vince Fata

Vice President, Finance

vince.fata@qvproduce.com

Herman Cossio - Director of Food Safety

Herman Cossio

Director of Food Safety

(831) 789-8714
herman.cossio@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Juan Trujillo

Director of Value Added Operations

juan.trujillo@qvproduce.com

Lara Grossman - Director of Marketing

Lara Grossman

Director of Marketing

lara.grossman@qvproduce.com

Ana Jimenez

Director of Human Resources

ana.jimenez@qvproduce.com

Sales

Main Sales: (831) 772-9991

Sales Fax: (831) 772-9992

Alexis Nishihara

Sales / Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8739
alexis.nishihara@qvproduce.com

Bill Vargas

Sales / Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8726
bill.vargas@qvproduce.com

Caleb Randall

Sales / Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8763
caleb.randall@qvproduce.com

Carmen Cardenas

Sales / Commodity Manager Support

(831) 789-8708
carmen.cardenas@qvproduce.com

Cat Creveling

Sales Coordinator

(831) 789-8700
catricia.creveling@qvproduce.com

Dan Canales

Senior Vice President Sales, Marketing and Processing

(831) 789-8766
dan.canales@qvproduce.com

Debbie Johnson

Manager of Sales Administration

(831) 789-8764
debbie.johnson@qvproduce.com

Greg Heinz

Sales / Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8720
greg.heinz@qvproduce.com

Jeff Feldheisen

Sales / Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8710
jeff.feldheisen@qvproduce.com

John Landa

Sales / Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8736
john.landa@qvproduce.com

Katelyn Mallett

Sales / Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8752
katelyn.mallett@qvproduce.com

Katie Dozier

Sales / Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8712
katie.dozier@qvproduce.com

Katie Harreld

Sales Manager / Brussels Sprout Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8718
katie.harreld@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Michele McNeece

National Director of Business Development

(661) 412-7934
michele.mcneece@qvproduce.com

Read Bio

Monica Guidotti

Sales / Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8741
monica.guidotti@qvproduce.com

Sarah Clarke

Sales / Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8742
sarah.clarke@qvproduce.com

Taina Rodriguez

Sales / Commodity Manager

(831) 789-8707
taina.rodriguez@qvproduce.com

Tina Myhre

Sales Coordinator / Marketing Assistant

(831) 789-8704
tina.myhre@qvproduce.com

Ty Schurman

Regional Sales Manager

(831) 235-7191
ty.schurman@qvproduce.com

Zero Waste logo

Learn about our

zero waste initiatives

Learn More
Zero Waste logo

Learn about our
zero waste initiatives

Learn More